Product review

Jaclyn Hill’s Champagne Pop Highlighter

Hey guys,

Omgg im really excited for this post because I finally got the Becca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector-  Pressed Champagne Pop. Yes I know im really late haha but since I live in UAE I had to order it from my friend to get it from America.

Im more excited for this because Jaclyn Hill is my Favourite beauty youtuber to watch. I love her videos and she inspires everyone so much and spreads so much positivity and so I had to get this product.

As expected i love this highlighter. Although it is powder it has a creamy consistency to it and glides smoothly on your skin. It would absolutely look good on all skin types. It is pricey but I would definitely recommend it to someone who is looking for a good highlighter and doesn’t mind spending a lot on it.

Here’s a swatch:

image

Hope you guys enjoyed reading this. Let me know in the comments if you have purchased this product or any other good highlighters out there. I would love to know ❤️.

2 thoughts on “Jaclyn Hill’s Champagne Pop Highlighter

Leave a Reply

