Product review

Product Review: Benefit They’re Real! Mascara

Hey guys,

So I had been on a lookout for a good mascara for a while now. I saw the benefit they’re real! Lengthening and volumizing mascara at sephora and decided to give it a try.

image

I got the sample size as I wasn’t sure if I’d like it or not however I was really impressed by it. It wasn’t clumpy which for me is a plus point for any mascara. Absolutely love the shape of the wand as it gives the lashes a lengthening effect.

image

It doesn’t smudge on me throughout the day which again is a plus point.

I have mostly tried drugstore mascaras and this is the first high end one I got and im really impressed as it’s worth the money. I thought I’d let you guys know if you were on a lookout for a good mascara.

Try getting the sample size first to see if you like it.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading this review and let me know what is your favourite high end mascara 😀

Leave a Reply

