Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award!

Hey beauties,

Today i’m here with another blogger award for which i was nominated by the amazing Gilts&Glamz. I love reading her blog posts as she has some wonderful content so do check her out!

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link their blog page.
  • Share the award on your blog.
  • State 7 facts about yourself.
  • Choose 5-10 nominees who have fewer than 300 followers.
  • Notify the nominees by commenting on their blog.

7 random facts about me:

  • Although i’m from Pakistan, i have been living in UAE for the past 16 years and i love living here and cannot imagine living anywhere else in the world.

img_0904

  • I do not know how to swim and i have a big fear of large bodies of water.
  • I am currently studying in university to get my Bachelors Degree in Human Resource Management.
  • My favourite vacation was when i traveled to the US with my family back in 2015. I had the best time ever and would definitely want to go back there again!
  • I don’t do well emotionally and mentally with big changes in my life of any kind.
  • I am quite short, 5’0 to be exact
  • My favourite time of the day is when i can just sit on my bed and catch up on all my favourite shows and youtube videos with some yummy snacks! (quite antisocial as you can tell haha!)

img_0905

Here are my nominees:

I do look forward to reading some interesting and cool facts about you guys haha!

That concludes this Versatile Blogger Award post and although i was quite reluctant on doing this post since i really couldn’t come up with 7 interesting enough facts about myself, i do hope you guys enjoyed it.

Thank you for reading! xx

Follow me on social media:

Instagram: MakeupManiaccc

BlogLovin’: Follow

Do follow me as i would love to give a follow back!

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

