Makeup Looks

Makeup Of The Day!

Hi guys,

I wanted to share with you all this makeup look that i created. I personally get so inspired by other beauty bloggers MOTD type posts and i’m trying to get more into doing different types of makeup looks and posting them here on my blog.

Here’s the look:

IMG_0277

IMG_0275

 

I used the Morphe 350 palette to create this bronzey smokey eye. On the lips i’m wearing Kylie Lip Kit in ‘Ginger’. I used Benefit Hoola Bronzer to contour and i used the second eyeshadow from the morphe palette to highlight.

I really like how this look turned out. I’m still working on the angles and trying to take good quality pictures of my makeup looks, as i do not have a professional camera at the moment so it is a struggle but i hope you guys still liked it and enjoyed this short MOTD post!

Thank you for reading!

Until next time xx

Follow me on social media:

Instagram: MakeupManiaccc

BlogLovin’: Follow

Do follow me as i would love to give a follow back!

 

 

20 thoughts on “Makeup Of The Day!

Leave a Reply

