Product review

Nails of the Week!

There’s just something about pastel nail colors that get me every time and so when I saw this beautiful pastel blue nail polish at Topshop, I knew I had to get it!

Product details:

Topshop Matte Nails in ‘Hanky Panky’ (£6.00)

“Fast drying, long-wearing polish with soft matte finish and smooth coverage. For the ultimate wear, apply base coat and two coats of colour. For best results, always follow these two steps.”

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender (1)

I am absolutely in love with this nail polish and it lives up to all it’s claims!

Fast Drying: Yes

Long wearing: Definitely ( Unlike other nail polishes, this does not start chipping on my nails in like a day or two)

Soft matte finish: YES! (I hate it when nail polishes claim to be matte or soft matte but when you apply them, that’s not the case. This one gives the most beautiful finish to my nails)

I will definitely be going back to pick up some more shades!

Have you guys tried this nail polish? What’s your favourite nail polish brand at the moment?

Hope you guys enjoyed this mini review and i will be back next week with some great stuff!

Thank you for reading xx

6 thoughts on “Nails of the Week!

Leave a Reply

