essentials

My Bath Time Essentials!

I think many of you can relate with me when i say that taking a bath is really just the time for relaxing and pampering yourself and that is why i love taking them. Having some of your favourite pamper products to use makes it even more enjoyable and today i wanted to share with you some of my essentials!

IMG_2056

Ted Baker Pink Body Wash

IMG_2063

I’m always trying out different body washes and recently i’ve been loving this one which i have to say is one of my favorites. The packaging is absolutely beautiful with the floral print and rose gold detailing and not to mention the subtle yet fruity scent it has. I love slathering this all over my body and a little definitely goes a long way.

Loofah

IMG_2061

Not much to say about this other than the fact that it is definitely an essential and i love squirting my body wash onto this wet loofah as it lathers up quite nicely.

Neutrogena Visibly Clear Daily Face Wash:

IMG_2060

I always wash my face at the end of the bath to get rid of any makeup or excess oil using this face wash as it instantly leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean and matte.  Definitely recommend this to any of you with oily skin!

Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub

IMG_2057

This coconut lime sugar scrub that is made with ‘organic shea butter and natural extracts’ smells heavenly and i like it especially because of it’s jelly like texture. It’s not too rough on the skin but enough to give some good exfoliation. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smelling great! I like to apply this to get rid of any dead skin and since I get back acne, I generously apply it there and it makes a big difference.

La Fresh Foot Scrub

IMG_2058

My feet tend to get really dry and rough and that is why i like to massage my feet by generously applying this foot scrub all over them and one of my favourite things about this is the peppermint smell which is super refreshing.

Jergens body lotion

IMG_2059

As we all know it’s super important to moisturize the body especially after taking a bath and recently i’ve been using this lotion, which i’m not a big fan of but it was on sale so i thought i’d try it out; however it does do the job of  deeply moisturizing my skin leaving it super soft and hydrated.

Tweezers

IMG_2062

So this is quite a random product, but it is a part of my bath/pamper routine as before going into the bath i like tweeze any stray eyebrow hair that i might have and that helps to keep my eyebrows in shape until i go and get them professionally threaded. This specific tweezer is the clean & clear one and it does a great job at getting all the tiny hair, i totally recommend and it’s super cheap!

What are your bath/pamper time essentials? Let me know in the comments!

I hope you guys enjoyed reading xx

10 thoughts on “My Bath Time Essentials!

  1. Great review! I love the Ted Baker body wash. One of my favourite bath time essentials is Soap & Glory’s Heel Genius foot cream. It makes the soles of my feet so soft and well conditioned 😄 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

