Makeup Looks

Sultry Glam Makeup Look!

Hey guys,

Recently I created this full glam look that I think would be perfect for a night out. For the eyes, I went for a silver-ish blue smoky eye and although I kept the lips simple and nude, I did go all out with highlighter as I wanted it to be a super glow-y look.

 

IMG_2861

IMG_2855

IMG_2860

IMG_2859

Products Used:

Base:

IMG_2917

Eyes:

Face:

IMG_2919

Lips:

IMG_2920

Hope you guys liked this look! Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Thank you for reading!

32 thoughts on “Sultry Glam Makeup Look!

    1. Thanks! πŸ’•
      It works amazingly, I love it. If you struggle with pores then definitely try it out as it smooths the pores and creates a nice base for your foundation to go on!
      If you want a dupe, then maybelline pore eraser is a good one, I think it works just the same and is half the price of the benefit one!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

