Awards

The Liebster Award #2

Hey guys!

Today I’m here with the Liebster Award for which i was nominated by Hebah Pervaiz. I have to say i quite enjoy not only doing these types of awards posts but also reading them when others do it as i get to know other bloggers on a deeper level. Anyways, Hebah has some amazing lifestyle and study related posts so definitely check her out!

Rules:

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions given by the blogger who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 other bloggers
  • Ask 11 new questions for them to answer

My answers:

  • What was your worst travel experience?

I think all my travel experiences that involve traveling in a plane are bad because i have the worst anxiety when it comes to being in a plane, i can never relax and even the littlest bit of turbulence scares the crap out of me.

  • What is the furthest away you have been from home?

I as an individual have never been very far from home although I’d love to (ahem Desi parents).

  • Where would you like to live in the future?

For me, UAE is the ideal place to live in which is where i live right now; however i would love to shift to Dubai instead of Sharjah in the future.

  • Would you like to have children one day? If so, how many?

Yess, of course!! I ‘m not sure how many though as sometimes i want to have 2 and other times i want to have 10 haha there’s no in between!

  • What is your all-time favorite book?

Oo, that’s a hard one. I will stick to my usual and say The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins.

  • What is your pet peeve?

One of my pet peeves is people who purposely make others feel uncomfortable in their presence, idk if that makes sense.

  • What is your worst habit?

I have this habit of becoming super paranoid about my health, it’s so frustrating i wish i could change it.

  • What is the weirdest thing you have ever done?

I literally do at least one weird thing on a daily basis but now that I’m being asked about it, i cant come up with anything. Great.

  • If you knew you were going to die in 24 hours, what three things would you do in the time you had left?

Wow! That’s a tough one. I guess the only thing i’d do is pray to god that i don’t die in 24 hours haha i mean there really isn’t a lot i could do in 24 hours!

  • What do you consider your greatest achievement?

I feel like i always say this and its becoming a little boring but my greatest achievement is this blog.

  • Would you rather visit the world 100 years into the past or 100 years into the future?

I would definitely go 100 years in to the future. It would be so cool to see how the world has changed in 100 years kinda scary too tbh.

Nominees:

  1. Sayeedahsparkles
  2. The Typical Beauty Blog
  3. Honest Skin Care
  4. Teenage Girl Online
  5. Lululoves
  6. beyoutifulgal
  7. Lashes, Love & Laughter
  8. AngelSpartaness
  9. The Empress
  10. Sophie Harris
  11. Beauty Swatched

 

My questions:

  • What are 3 things you love about yourself?
  • Have you ever been in love or are you in love?
  • What’s the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done or has happened to you?
  • What are 3 things that make you happy on a daily basis?
  • When was the last time you cried and why?
  • If you could be anywhere else right now, where would you be?
  • Who do you feel the most yourself with and why?
  • When you’re having a bad day, what do you do to make yourself feel better?
  • What’s your biggest fear?
  • If you could know the absolute truthful answer to one question, what would you ask?
  • What’s one thing you wish you could change in your past? (doesn’t necessarily have to be a regret)?

I really hope you guys enjoyed reading this!

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: makeupmaniaccc

 

24 thoughts on “The Liebster Award #2

    1. Thank you so much! ♥️
      And wow no waaay, haha I had no idea about that either. I barely know any bloggers who live in Sharjah/ Dubai so it’s super cool to know you live in Dubai! ♥️♥️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment